School Board

School Board

The primary responsibilities of the ECSP School Board are to set school policy and to oversee the continuing operation of the school, its financial operations, and its business affairs.  The Board is made up of parent and church representatives.  Meetings are held on the 2nd Tuesday of each month.


Kim Feight – Board Chair

Linda Bernick – Effort Church Council Representative

Rachel Besecker – Parent Representative

Cari Brown – Parent Representative

Maria Clark – Parent Representative

Becky Goodman – Effort Church Representative

Sherron Haley – Effort Church Representative

Pam Rohr – Secretary, Effort Church Representative


Dave Kardell – School Board Consultant

Patty Kingsley – ECSP Director

Ben Jamison – Senior Pastor and Supervisor of ECSP Director

Contact us: